EA Sports have announced today that this year’s version of NCAA Football will feature different athletes for each system. For the Xbox 360, Michael Crabtree will lead the way. The PS3 will feature Brian Johnson. The PSP will have Brian Orakpo. And finally, Mark Sanchez will grace the covers of the PS2 version.